View Mobile Site

Oakdale Leader

122 South 3rd Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
Main: 209-847-3021
Fax: 209-847-9750

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 5 pm

Contact News

Editorial Main 209-847-3021
Fax 209-847-9750
news@oakdaleleader.com

Contact Advertising

Advertising Main 209-847-3021
Fax 209-847-9750
ads@oakdaleleader.com

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Editorial Staff

Hank Vander Veen

Hank Vander Veen
Group Publisher
hvanderveen@turlockjournal.com
209-249-3503

Locate Us

Get Directions »

Advertising Staff

Drew Savage

Drew Savage
General Manager
dsavage@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021 ext. 8127

Corey Rogers

Corey Rogers
Advertising Representative
crogers@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8123

Melody Wann

Melody Wann
Advertising Representative
mwann@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8121

Michelle Kendig

Michelle Kendig
Classified and Advertising Coordinator
mkendig@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8111

Marg Jackson

Marg Jackson
Editor
mjackson@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8118

Virginia Still

Virginia Still
Staff Reporter
vstill@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8122

Teresa Hammond

Teresa Hammond
Staff Reporter
thammond@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021, ext. 8131

Dennis Cruz

Dennis Cruz
Staff Reporter
dcruz@oakdaleleader.com

Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia
Advertising/Circulation Administration
lgarcia@oakdaleleader.com

Colette Robison

Colette Robison
Advertising Representative
crobison@oakdaleleader.com

Maddie Marhulik

Maddie Marhulik
Classified and Advertising Coordinator
mmarhulik@oakdaleleader.com
209-847-3021


Please wait ...